|Mobile Traffic - CPI+KPI, tutorial|
Hello! We are developers of VirCities - political and economical simulator|mobile app
We want to buy some action traffic.
The terms we need: kPI: r1=40%, r7=28%, a tutorial has to be made (70-80%). The countries we are interested in: DACH region (Germany, Austria), France, Turkey, Romania. We want to start from 1000 leads per one geo zone. CPI+KPI. Can it be interesting and worth giving us any answer?
311 year ago